Guy Mcglamery
Friday, August 12, 2011
It really annoys me when people think they're really stylish/cool...?
That kinda annoys me too hahaa. Like cool, they can tell me what they're wearing, but must they add "cute", "cool", and "adoriable" etc. to everything?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment