Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Help help I feel like a loser with no future?

Okay-I'm a weird person.I love Gory Action movies, swearing, wrestling, boxing and anything gruesome.But as soon as I even get close too the idea of 'a fight like get tears in my eyes-usely that shouldn't even happen after getting punched.A random drunk dude arrived at my house and started swearing my mother, so my sister bf punched him,and I started to tear in my eyes .I feel like a *****t I mean if i'm this weak when thinking of a fight how weak will I be in a fight.Please give tips to TOUGHEN UP and become a man

No comments:

Post a Comment