Saturday, August 13, 2011

How did you like smackdown last night.

Did you see the ending when edge snapped and hit Chavo Guerero. I bust out laughing and then heh did the carchairto. And if you looked closly the audience in the front row was laughing hard. And did he went all up in Vickies grill. Kozlov dominated as usual. shelton and hardy had a good match. So did Smackdown deliver or dissapoint.

No comments:

Post a Comment