Saturday, August 13, 2011

Has anyone seen THE MARINE???

I think it was just mess up!!! The story had no sence! They shouldn't have shooted the police and shouldn't have took the girl!! they needed insurance for what??????????????? and the most f up part of it is that Cena didn't had a rib broken nor a leg!!! and when he got in the water he should have been eaten by the alligators!!the only good thing about it was the special effects and that is not what makes a movie good!

No comments:

Post a Comment